Plastron Sarl
Home Data sheets Applications Literature Sales Impress
             

Portugal Spanien Benelux Deutschland Italien Österreich Polen Frankreich

PLASTRON SAS

15, Rue des Marguerites

F-68920-Wintzenheim

Tel.: +33 6 84 53 40 68

plastron@orange.fr

SAS au capital de € 150 000,00

R.C.S. de Colmar TI 420 825 879

USt-IdNr.:FR 48 420 825 879

 
Enquête, Anfrage, Enquiry
Prénom Nom:
 
E-mail:
 
Téléphone:
 
Objet:
 
Message:
 
 

Agencies


AUSTRIA POINTNER & ROTHSCHÄDL

Contact person: Berndt Redl

Wiener Strasse 89

A-2500 Baden

Tel.: +43 2252 82870 219

Fax: +43 2252 82870 14

Baden@poro.eu

 

BENELUX WILL & CO.B.V.

Contact person: Epco Blessing & Maarten Keijzer

Dellaertlaan 24

POSTBUS 46

NL-1170 AA Badhoevedorp

Tel.:  +31 (0)20-6597501

Fax:  +31 (0)20-6597392

www.will-co.nl

epco.blessing@will-co.nl

&

maarten.keijzer@will-co.nl

 

BULGARIA
& SERBIA
& MACEDONIA

PORO Additive FOOD

Contact person: Hristo Smilkov

Mladost 1 A, Bl. 518, App.21

BG-1729 Sofia

Tel.: + 35 988 5951462

Fax: + 35 924001849

Hristo.Smilkov@poro.eu

 

CZECH REPUBLIC
& SLOVAKIA
& SLOVENIA

PORO Additive Praha

Contact person: Peter Cagan

Wiener Strasse 89

A-2500 Baden

Tel.: + 43 2252 82870 215

Fax: + 43 2252 82870 14

Baden@poro.eu

 

HUNGARY & ROMANIA
& CROATIA
& SLOVENIA
PORO ADDITIVE KFT.

Contact person: László Pozsonyi

Váci út 184

HU-1138 Budapest

Tel.: + 36 309-822360

Fax: + 36 1 2390131

Laszlo.Pozsonyi@poro.eu

 

France

Gestora Catalana de Residuos - Granic

Distribution division

Contact person: Alan Roig

C/Grogs Lladó 16-30 Pol. Ind Can Salvatella

E-08210 BARBERA DEL VALLES

Tel.: + 34 93 719 88 43

Fax: + 34 93 719 88 42

alan.roig@gcrgroup.es

 

Germany

HoKuPlast-Consulting GmbH

Contact person: Dr. Kurt Hoffmann

Scheideckstrasse 17

D-79585 Steinen

Tel.: 07627 970913

Fax: 07627 970912

K.Hoffman@Hokuplast.de

 

Germany; Bayern

MIEBACH Kunststofftechnik e.K.

Contact person: Jens Miebach

Tiembachstr. 6

D-90556 Cadolzburg

Tel.: 09103 714411

Fax: 09103 719100

info@miebach-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Italy PAGLIARA SpA

div. materie plastiche

Contact person: Sergio Della Valle

via Don Comotti 7

I-24050 LURANO BG

Tel.: + 39 035 800050

Fax: + 39 035 800288

Sergio.dellavalle@pagliara.it

 

POLAND

VGT Polska Sp.z.o.o.

Contact person: Marian Stanienda

os. Bohaterów Września 80

PL- 31-621 Kraków

tel. +48 122813487

faks +48 122813489

stanienda@vgt.com.pl

 

Portugal

ENGIPLASTE

Contact person: Susana Leão

Rua Tenente Valadim, n° 113

P-4100-479 PORTO

Tel.: +351 22 607 80 00

Fax: +351 22 606 06 00

sleao@engiplaste.com

 

RUSSIA

POLYCONTRADE

Contact person: Yuri Galkin

Kommunal naya str.,20 off.103

Togliatty 445000

Phone (848)239-12-75,(960)8448240 polycontrade@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Gestora Catalana de Residuos - Granic

Distribution division

Contact person: Alan Roig

C/Grogs Lladó 16-30 Pol. Ind Can Salvatella

E-08210 BARBERA DEL VALLES

Tel.: + 34 93 719 88 43

Fax: + 34 93 719 88 42

alan.roig@gcrgroup.es

 

SWITZERLAND

PORO ADDITIVE AG

Contact person: Florian Oldenburg Bahnhofstraße 3

CH-7320 Sargans

Tel.: + 43 2252 82870 220

Fax: + 41 817105 171

Florian.Oldenburg@poro.eu

 

TURKEY & UAE
(United Arab Emirates)

WILL & CO.B.V. / TAKA CONSULTING Ltd

Contact person: Iskender Azaroglu

Tel.: + 90 532 476 51 51

iskender@takaconsulting.com

www.takaconsulting.com